The Golden Age website has been updated

Welcome to
Golden Age Cinema and Bar
Established MMXIII

Paramount House
80 Commonwealth Street
Surry Hills, Sydney

Thursday 29th February

Friday 1st March

Saturday 2nd March

Sunday 3rd March

Monday 4th March

Tuesday 5th March

Wednesday 6th March

Thursday 7th March

Closed for a Private Event

Interested in hosting your next event at Golden Age? Get in touch with us here.

Closed for a Private Event
 

Friday 8th March

Saturday 9th March

Sunday 10th March

Monday 11th March

Tuesday 12th March

Wednesday 13th March

Thursday 14th March

Friday 15th March

Saturday 16th March

Closed for a Private Event
Bar closed from 6:00pm

Interested in hosting your next event at Golden Age? Get in touch with us here.

Closed for a Private Event
Bar closed from 6:00pm

Sunday 17th March

Tuesday 19th March

Thursday 21st March

Friday 22nd March

Saturday 23rd March

Sunday 24th March

Monday 25th March

Thursday 28th March

Friday 29th March

Closed for Easter
Closed for Easter
 

Saturday 30th March

Closed for Easter
Closed for Easter
 

Sunday 31st March

Closed for Easter
Closed for Easter
 

Monday 1st April

Closed for Easter
Closed for Easter
 

Wednesday 3rd April

Friday 5th April

Sunday 7th April

Saturday 13th April

Thursday 18th April

Saturday 20th April

Wednesday 24th April

“The good old days are now”
Sign up for the Golden Age newsletter