Welcome to
Golden Age Cinema and Bar
Established MMXIII

Paramount House
80 Commonwealth Street
Surry Hills, Sydney

Saturday 15th June

Closed for a Private Event
from 7:00pm

Interested in hosting your next event at Golden Age? Get in touch with us here.

Closed for a Private Event
from 7:00pm

Sunday 16th June

Monday 17th June

Tuesday 18th June

Wednesday 19th June

Thursday 20th June

Friday 21st June

Saturday 22nd June

Sunday 23rd June

Monday 24th June

Tuesday 25th June

Closed for Private Event

Interested in hosting your next event at Golden Age? Get in touch with us here.

Closed for Private Event
 

Thursday 27th June

Friday 28th June

Saturday 29th June

Sunday 30th June

Monday 1st July

Thursday 4th July

Friday 5th July

Sunday 7th July

Friday 12th July

Friday 19th July

Friday 26th July

“The good old days are now”
Sign up for the Golden Age newsletter